Fr. Tom Hogan Adm. Ennis to be PP Ennis

Fr Tom Corbett PP Roscrea, Bournea, Kyle and Knock to retire as PP and to be co-ordinator of the parish team in Roscrea/Bournea/Kyle and Knock/for a period of two years.

Fr. Pat Treacy to be Co-PP of the combined parishes of Roscrea, Bournea, Kyle and Knock with Fr Michael Harding.

Fr Michael Harding to be Co-PP of the combined parishes of Roscrea, Bournea, Kyle and Knock with Fr Pat Treacy

Fr. Harry Brady, PP Clarecastle to be AP Clarecastle.

Fr. Pat Malone VG PP Portroe to be PP Clarecastle and continue as Vicar General of the Diocese.

Fr Willie McCormack PP Toomevara to be PP Puckane





Fr. John Molloy, returning from Mission in Ecuador to be PP Toomevara.

Fr. Tim O'Brien PP Youghalarra to be PP Youghalarra and Portroe

Fr. Brendan Quinlivan PP Scariff, Feakle and Killanena/Flagmount on a one Year Sabbatical Break, to reside at Cathedral House, Ennis and to continue as Director of Diocesan Communications.

Fr. Joe McMahon, President St Flannan's College to be PP pro-tem Scariff, Feakle and Killanena/ Flagmount.

Fr. Fergal O'Neill CC Ennis to be CC Portroe, assisting in Youghalarra.

Fr. Joseph Hourigan, PP Lissycasey will continue as PP Lisseycasey.

Fr John Slattery PP Puckane to retire with residence in Birr.

Fr JJ Rodgers AP Borrisokane to retire with residence in Killanena.







Fr Donagh O'Meara PP Ogonnelloe and Bodyke to also be Moderator of East Clare Group of parishes.

Fr. Anthony McMahon PP Mullagh (Kilmurry-Ibrickane), to take a six week sabbatical break – Autumn 2014

During the past year **Fr. Tom McGrath MHM** was appointed acting PP of Kilmurry/McMahon in succession to the late Fr John Kelly PP

During the past year **Fr Seamus Nohilly SMA** was appointed to the team of priests in Imeall Boirne parshes and to be priest in residence in Tubber.

Fr Brian Geoghegan priest in Residence in Tubber retired during the past year.

Ms Maureen Kelly Pastoral Worker Inis Cathaigh to be Pastoral Worker in the Diocese with responsibility for the Liturgy, Prayer and Spirituality Strand of the Diocesan Plan –"Builders of Hope 2013-2020".

Ms Lorina Bourke to be Pastoral Worker with responsibility for the Leadership and Partnership Strands of the Pastoral Plan – "Builders of Hope 2013-2020"in the Eastern part of the Diocese.





Ms Marie O'Connell-Quinn to be Pastoral Worker with responsibility for the Leadership and Partnership Strands of the Pastoral Plan – "Builders of Hope 2013-2020" in the Western part of the Diocese.

